Products from Ayurveda Rhyner

Ayurveda Rhyner
Close filters
 
from to
1 From 6
No results were found for the filter!
Organic Ghee
Organic Ghee
Organic Ghee
Content 280 gram (€0.04 * / 1 gram)
From €9.80 *
Nasya - Organic Nose Care Oil
Nasya - Organic Nose Care Oil
Organic Ayurvedic Nose Oil Nasya_5 ml glass flacon with pipette - Immune strengthening, daily use desired & when needed. Treat yourself to your little secret every day - for your health, as an anti-aging measure, to support your...
Content 0.01 litre (€129.00 * / 0.1 litre)
€12.90 *
Detox Organic Chai Tea
Detox Organic Chai Tea
DETOX - Ayurveda Organic Purifying Spice Tea Properties: Metabolism stimulating, warming and purifying, Anti Ama Drink as an aperitif directly before a meal or as a digestif after a meal. Not during fasting. It helps to purify and lose...
Content 30 gram (€19.67 * / 100 gram)
€5.90 *
Tridosha Organic Body Peeling
Tridosha Organic Body Peeling
Production: Handmade in the Ayurveda Bio Manufacture in Austria. Properties: Deliciously fragrant organic herbal peeling powder for rubbing massages, anti-cellulite treatments, face masks and lepanas. For all Doshas: Tridosha, Vata,...
Content 0.25 kilogram (€111.60 * / 1 kilogram)
€27.90 *
Sattva organic Body Salt Peeling
Sattva organic Body Salt Peeling
Manufacture: Handmade in the Ayurveda Bio Manufacture in Austria, traditional Ayurveda oil decoction. Characteristics: Organic flowers like roses and jasmine, organic whey, and herbs. For full baths or foot baths, especially before foot...
Content 0.5 kilogram (€99.80 * / 1 kilogram)
From €49.90 *
Pitta Organic Ayurveda Oil
Pitta Organic Ayurveda Oil
Production: Handmade from the Ayurveda Bio Manufaktur in Austria, traditional Ayurveda oil decoction. Properties: Tissue nourishing, skin soothing, nourishing and cooling - to regulate Pitta, for all constitution types. Ayurvedic...
Content 0.25 litre (€119.96 * / 1 litre)
From €29.99 *
Svetha Oil
Svetha Oil
Ayurveda massage oil Relaxation oil SWETHA - Ayurveda practice oil Ayurveda massage oil - harmonious Ayurveda oil Assignment: balancing for all Doshas Use: full body massages, partial massages, partial casts on the body, foot massages,...
Content 0.25 litre (€107.60 * / 1 litre)
From €26.90 *
Anti-Oil Shampoo
Anti-Oil Shampoo
"Anti Oil” - Shampoo for body and hair after oil massage Sparingly - shower after the oil massage, apply the Anti Oil Shampoo to wet hair and body. Lather well. 2-3 strokes from the pump dispenser are sufficient for medium to long hair....
Content 0.25 litre (€91.60 * / 1 litre)
€22.90 *
Power Organic Ayurveda Oil
Power Organic Ayurveda Oil
Production: handmade from the Ayurveda Bio Manufacture in Austria, traditional Ayurveda oil decoction. This great organic power oil has an incredibly soothing effect. It warms and loosens tense muscles and exudes a pleasant scent of...
Content 0.25 litre (€139.60 * / 1 litre)
€34.90 *
Face Oil Organic RollOn Stick
Face Oil Organic RollOn Stick
Ayurvedic Facial Oil - Face_10 ml glass bottle with RollOn - applied daily, this oil nurtures & harmonises wonderfully. Treat yourself to your little secret every day - for your health, as an anti-aging measure, to support your...
Content 0.01 litre (€159.00 * / 0.1 litre)
€15.90 *
Golden Drops, organic
Golden Drops, organic
Ayurvedic Chakra & Marma Oil - Golden Drops_30 ml glass bottle with pipette - preventive oil to maintain your health & well-being. Treat yourself to your little secret every day - for your health, as an anti-aging measure, to support...
Content 0.03 litre (€53.00 * / 0.1 litre)
€15.90 *
Organic Hydrolate Tridosha
Organic Hydrolate Tridosha
Ayurvedic hydrolate - Tridosha - spray on after face oil or during the day as needed - e.g., for refreshment. Treat yourself to your little secret every day - for your health, as an anti-aging measure, to support your well-being. Show...
Content 0.075 litre (€25.20 * / 0.1 litre)
€18.90 * €21.90 *
1 From 6
Viewed

Produkte von Ayurveda Rhyner

Ayurveda Rhyner
Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 6
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Bio Ghee
Bio Ghee
100% Bio Ghee- geklärte Butter
Inhalt 280 Gramm (0,04 € * / 1 Gramm)
ab 9,80 € *
Nasya - Bio Nasenpflegeöl
Nasya - Bio Nasenpflegeöl
Ayurvedisches Nasenöl Nasya 5 ml Glasflakon mit Pipette - Immunstärkend, tägliche Anwendung erwünscht & bei Bedarf. Gönnen Sie sich jeden Tag Ihr kleines Geheimnis - für Ihre Gesundheit, als Anti Aging Maßnahme, zur Unterstützung für Ihr...
Inhalt 0.01 Liter (129,00 € * / 0.1 Liter)
12,90 € *
Detox Bio Chai Tee in Beuteln
Detox Bio Chai Tee in Beuteln
DETOX - Ayurveda Bio Entschlackungs Gewürztee Eigenschaften: Soffwechselanregend, erwärmend und entschlackend, Anti Ama. Trinken Sie ihn als Aperitif direkt vor der Mahlzeit oder als Digestif nach dem Essen. Nicht beim Fasten. Er hilft...
Inhalt 30 Gramm (19,67 € * / 100 Gramm)
5,90 € *
Tridosha Bio Körperpeeling
Tridosha Bio Körperpeeling
Herstellung: Handarbeit aus der Ayurveda Bio Manufaktur in Österreich. Eigenschaften : Herrlich duftendes Bio Kräuterpeelingpulver für Rubbelmassagen, Anticellulitebehandlungen, Gesichtsmasken und Lepanas. Für alle Doshas: Tridosha,...
Inhalt 0.25 Kilogramm (111,60 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
27,90 € *
Sattva Bio Körpersalzpeeling
Sattva Bio Körpersalzpeeling
Herstellung: Handarbeit aus der Ayurveda Bio Manufaktur in Österreich, traditionelle Ayurveda Ölabkochung. Eigenschaften: Bioblüten wie Rosen und Jasmin, Biomolke und Kräuter. Für Vollbäder oder Fußbäder, speziell vor Fußmassagen -...
Inhalt 0.5 Kilogramm (99,80 € * / 1 Kilogramm)
ab 49,90 € *
Pitta Bio Ayurveda Öl
Pitta Bio Ayurveda Öl
Herstellung: Handarbeit aus der Ayurveda Bio Manufaktur in Österreich, traditionelle Ayurveda Ölabkochung. Eigenschaften: Gewebenährend, hautberuhigend, pflegend und kühlend - zum Regulieren von Pitta, für alle Konstitutionstypen....
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (119,96 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 29,99 € *
Swetha Öl
Swetha Öl
Ayurveda Massageöl Entspannungsöl SWETHA - Ayurveda Praxisöl Ayurveda Massageöl - harmonisches Ayurvedaöl Zuordnung: Ausgleichend für alle Doshas Verwendung: Ganzkörpermassagen, Teilmassagen, Teilgüsse am Körper, Fußmassagen,...
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (107,60 € * / 1 Liter)
ab 26,90 € *
Anti Öl Shampoo
Anti Öl Shampoo
Anti Öl - Shampoo für Körper und Haare nach der Ölmassage. Sparsam - nach der Ölmassage duschen, das Anti Öl Shampoo auf nasses Haar und Körper auftragen. Gut aufschäumen. 2-3 Hübe aus dem Pumpspender reichen für mittellanges bis langes...
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (91,60 € * / 1 Liter)
22,90 € *
Kraft Ayurveda Bio Öl
Kraft Ayurveda Bio Öl
Herstellung: Handarbeit aus der Ayurveda Bio Manufaktur in Österreich, traditionelle Ayurveda Ölabkochung. Dieses tolle Bio Kraft Öl wirkt unglaublich besänftigend. Es wärmt und lockert verspannte Muskelpartien und verströmt dabei einen...
Inhalt 0.25 Liter (139,60 € * / 1 Liter)
34,90 € *
Gesichts-Öl Bio RollOn Stift
Gesichts-Öl Bio RollOn Stift
Ayurvedisches Gesichtsöl - Face 10 ml Glasflakon mit RollOn - täglich aufgetragen pflegt & harmonisiert dieses Öl wunderbar. Gönnen Sie sich jeden Tag Ihr kleines Geheimnis - für Ihre Gesundheit, als Anti Aging Maßnahme, zur...
Inhalt 0.01 Liter (159,00 € * / 0.1 Liter)
15,90 € *
Golden Drops, bio
Golden Drops, bio
Ayurvedisches Chakren & Marma Öl - Golden Drops 30 ml Glasflakon mit Pipette - Präventionsöl zur Gesunderhaltung & Ihrem Wohlbefinden. Gönnen Sie sich jeden Tag Ihr kleines Geheimnis - für Ihre Gesundheit, als Anti Aging Maßnahme, zur...
Inhalt 0.03 Liter (53,00 € * / 0.1 Liter)
15,90 € *
Bio Hydrolat Tridosha
Bio Hydrolat Tridosha
Ayurvedisches Hydrolat - Tridosha - nach dem Face Öl aufsprühen oder während des Tags nach Bedarf - z.B. zur Erfrischung. Gönnen Sie sich jeden Tag Ihr kleines Geheimnis - für Ihre Gesundheit, als Anti Aging Maßnahme, zur Unterstützung...
Inhalt 0.075 Liter (25,20 € * / 0.1 Liter)
18,90 € * 21,90 € *
1 von 6
Zuletzt angesehen